9th Competition for the Cyprus Innovation Award

Cyprus Innovation Award 2015

If you have applied or tried something novel then you have innovated. If this application was successful then you have the chance to be distinguished.

The Cyprus Employers & Industrialists Federation (ΟΕΒ), announces the 9th competition for the Cyprus Innovation Award and invites legal entities that have innovated to participate.

If you belong to one of the following sectors, then you can participate to this competition!

· Primary Sector
· Manufacturing Sector
· Services Sector
· Government Sector

The final date for application is the 30th April 2015.